Price includes VAT, plus delivery

"Ole Oak Tree" features 5 compositions that were written for a Jazz Fusion line up. 

The recordings were made back in 2009. 


Jonas Burgwinkel - drums

Sebastian Nickoll - percussion

Reiner Wind - bass

Denis Gäbel - tenor sax

Clemens Orth - keys, comp


recorded @ salon de jazz, cologne 

produced, mixed and mastered by Clemens Orth

artwork by Arian Ghorbani

Browse these categories as well: Home page, Clemens Orth Trio, News